Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view Portable Document Format (PDF)
Cogent Bank

Meet Our Team

Central Florida


Ben Lalikos, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager & Central Florida Sales Leader

Phone: 386-456-5016
E-Mail: blalikos@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 1031457)

Ashley Mioducki, Banking Office Manager & Business Development Officer
Phone: 407-276-4768
Email: amioducki@cogentbank.net 

Douglas Quadrozzi, SVP/Commercial Lender
Phone: 386-774-0977
E-Mail: dquadrozzi@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 445717)

Gina Medlock, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 561-214-0303
Email: gmedlock@cogentbank.net 

Linda Pellegrino, VP/Bank Manager
Phone: 407-331-3007
E-Mail: lpellegrino@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 445683)

Michael Dymond, Business Development Officer
Phone: 407-739-8782
Email: mdymond@cogentbank.net 

Traci Smith, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 407-590-4664
E-Mail: tsmith@cogentbank.net 


First Coast

 
Scott Flanders, President, First Coast
Phone: 904-571-2444
E-Mail: sflanders@cogentbank.net
 
Cindy Dunlop, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 904-610-4144
E-Mail: cdunlop@cogentbank.net
 
 Phil Bravo, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 904-742-7075
E-Mail: pbravo@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 1822603)
 
 

Tampa Bay

 
Wade Faircloth, President, Tampa Bay
 
Amy L. Tebbe, SVP/Business Development Officer
 
Ed Newton, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
E-Mail: enewton@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 810694)
 
 

Specialty Lending

 
Michael Skat, SVP/Managing Director-Specialty Lending
Phone: 407-314-2268
 
Abbey Henderson, VP/Specialty Lending
Phone: 772-678-1528
 
 

USDA Lending

 
Don Adams, EVP/Managing Director-USDA
Phone: 352-317-3049
 
Chris Ascolese, SVP/USDA Specialist
Phone: 352-250-4797
 
 

Residential Lending

 

Felipe Ferreira, SVP, Director of Residential Lending
Phone: 407-765-6076
E-Mail: fferreira@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 486384)

Jackie Mitchell, VP/Residential Mortgage Lender
Phone: 386-774-0977
E-Mail: jmitchell@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 528629)

Rick Figoli, AVP/Residential Mortgage Lender
Phone: 386-774-0977
E-Mail: rfigoli@cogentbank.net (NMLS ID# 543625)