Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view Portable Document Format (PDF)
Cogent Bank

Meet Our Team

Central Florida


Ben Lalikos, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager & Central Florida Sales Leader

Phone: 321-233-8658
(NMLS ID# 1031457)
E-Mail: blalikos@cogentbank.net 
 
Charissa Eller, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 321-315-6275
(NMLS ID# 2078040)
E-Mail: celler@cogentbank.net 
 
Gina Medlock, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 407-440-1932
(NMLS ID# 2067410)
E-Mail: gmedlock@cogentbank.net
 
Amy Benison, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 407-947-0267
(NMLS ID# 2067477)
E-Mail: abenison@cogentbank.net
 
Linda Pellegrino, VP/Banking Center Manager
Phone: 407-331-3637
(NMLS ID# 445683)
E-Mail: lpellegrino@cogentbank.net 
 
Traci Smith, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 321-414-2173
E-Mail: tsmith@cogentbank.net 
 
Trish Teague, SVP/Central Florida Private Banking Manager
Phone:  321-663-4239
(NMLS ID# 1326313)

Susy Scarlatos, VP/Private Banking Relationship Manager
Phone:  407-619-2617
(NMLS ID# 1032402)

Jennifer Reynolds, AVP/Private Banking Client Service Manager
Phone: 321-368-0832
(NMLS ID# 1035451)
E-Mail:    jreynolds@cogentbank.net 

David Valentin, AVP/Banking Center Manager
Phone: 407-487-3812
E-Mail: dvalentin@cogentbank.net 




First Coast


Scott Flanders, Market President, First Coast
Phone: 904-274-8808
E-Mail: sflanders@cogentbank.net

Cindy Dunlop, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 904-274-8809
E-Mail: cdunlop@cogentbank.net

Phil Bravo, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 904-328-1493


Hillsborough County


Wade Faircloth, Market President, Hillsborough

Amy L. Tebbe, SVP/Deposit Relationship Manager

Ashley Watters, VP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 813-492-8035

Ed Newton, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager

Miranda L. Zavala, VP/Banking Center Manager
Phone: 813-492-8023
(NMLS ID# 1158312)

 

Pinellas County
 
Jacquelyn (Jackie) Roth McIntosh, Market President, Pinellas County
Phone: 727-477-3190
(NMLS ID# 1152536)

Anna Adamczyk, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manger
Phone: 727-477-3182
(NMLS ID# 757729) 

Dave Groves, VP/Commercial Relationship Manger
Phone: 727-477-3176
 
Paul Ferrentino, VP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 727-477-3174
(NMLS ID# 1445786)
 
Kim Ellenor, SVP/Banking Center Manager
Phone: 727-477-3177
(NMLS ID# 786847)
 
Southwest Florida
 
Marty Mahan, Regional Banking Executive
Phone: 239-213-8222
 
Brandon Box, Market President, Southwest Florida
Phone: 239-766-8938
(NMLS ID# 585688)
 

Beth Hendry, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager

Phone: 239-766-8939
(NMLS ID# 1068909)
 
Craig Sherman, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 239-766-8932
(NMLS ID# 1165422)
 
Kris Scoone, VP/Treasury Services Officer
Phone: 239-766-8937
 
Pete D'Alessandro, VP/Community Banking Officer
Phone: 239-766-8934
(NMLS ID# 940593)
 
Sean Friend, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 239-766-8936
(NMLS ID# 539700)
 
Julie Celozzi, AVP/Banking Center Manager
Phone:  239-766-8933
(NMLS ID# 616884)
 
Specialty Lending (Asset Based Lending)

Michael Skat, Managing Director-Specialty Lending
Phone: 321-233-8869

Abbey Henderson, SVP/Specialty Lending
Phone: 321-233-8851

Cristina Brabson, VP/Senior Operations Manager
Phone: 321-233-8857

 
SBA Lending

Kendra Vincenty, Director of SBA Lending
Phone: 614-309-5703 


USDA Lending


Don Adams, Managing Director-USDA
Phone: 352-317-3049
 
Chris Ascolese, SVP/USDA Specialist
Phone: 352-250-4797

 
Residential Lending

Felipe Ferreira, Director of Residential Lending
Phone: 407-765-6076
(NMLS ID# 486384)
E-Mail: fferreira@cogentbank.net
 
Jackie Mitchell, VP/Residential Mortgage Lender
Phone: 407-709-1418
(NMLS ID# 528629)
E-Mail: jmitchell@cogentbank.net 
 
Rick Figoli, AVP/Residential Mortgage Lender
Phone: 407-592-1752
(NMLS ID# 543625)
E-Mail: rfigoli@cogentbank.net 
 
Lisa Dubiel, Residential Mortgage Lender
Phone:  352-496-8045
(NMLS 1319424)